Super Admin can Browse through your company’s Admin users and manage individual users privileges from the Company's users page.

To remove (or manage) user group's Admin privileges go to the Organization page and edit Group's privileges from the turn wheel.

COMPANY'S USERS

Lock accounts with the red LOCK symbol.
Locked column with red lock means that these accounts have been locked, and can be unlocked with the grey UNLOCK symbol.

Note! This operation does not reach the Content managers using My Content Channels. Those credentials are operated in the Apps page, in the My Content Channel Apps.

Read how to administer Content managers in the My Content Channel App:
My Content Channel - Add or remove Content managers

Did this answer your question?