All Collections
Company and user management
Removing Valotalive permissions from Admins
Removing Valotalive permissions from Admins

How to remove a Admin team members permissions from Valotalive service

Katariina avatar
Written by Katariina
Updated over a week ago

Super Admin can Browse through the company’s Admin users and manage individual users privileges at the Company's users page.

To remove (or manage) a user group's Admin privileges go to the Organization page and edit Group's privileges from the turn wheel.

COMPANY'S USERS

Lock accounts with the red LOCK symbol.
Locked column with red lock means that these accounts have been locked, and can be unlocked with the gray UNLOCK symbol.

To remove an Admin user from a group, we recommend creating a new, **Access Rights Removed group, where the user account can be moved (see image below)

My Content Channel and Content managers:

Credentials of the Content managers using the My Content Channels are operated in the Apps page, via individual My Content Channel App's Configuration tab.

Did this answer your question?